News desk: WhatsApp is bringing updates one after another to protect users. Now it brings the facility to hide the status to increase the privacy of the users. That means only the people you approve will see your status.
Although the world's most popular messaging platform brought this feature long ago. Now it comes with an update. However, the feature is not available for all users. Only beta version users are getting this benefit. You can mute all status updates if you want. If you want, you can keep it open for the people you like.
WhatsApp is one of the most popular messaging apps in the world. The site has millions of users every day. While all sites on Meta were losing subscribers due to the popularity of TikTok, the picture is different for messaging app WhatsApp. Its number of users is increasing day by day.
The platform has recently brought several updates. These include 'Undo Delete', 'View Once'. That is, you can delete it again by sending a message and you can hide your online status through the second feature.